Barton Cricket Club - Fixtures

Barton CC Fixtures

Senior Fixtures
Junior Fixtures

Senior League Fixtures



1st XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Saturday 6 May 2017 Ottery St Mary CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Strawberry Lane Barton won by 5 Wickets
Saturday 13 May 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Shobrooke Park CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Barton lost by 5 wickets
Saturday 20 May 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Tavistock CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 2 wickets
Saturday 27 May 2017 Ipplepen CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Webber Maddicott Memorial Ground Barton lost by 37 runs
Saturday 3 Jun 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Abbotskerswell CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Barton lost by 135 runs
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Filleigh CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Abandoned 9 points
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 Seaton CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Court Lane Barton lost by 2 wickets
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Thorverton CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 6 wickets
Saturday 1 Jul 2017 Bideford CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Golflinks Road Barton lost by 8 wickets
Saturday 8 Jul 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Ottery St Mary CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 117 runs
Saturday 15 Jul 2017 Shobrooke Park CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Shobrooke Park Barton lost by 53 runs (rain adjusted)
Saturday 22 Jul 2017 Tavistock CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI The Ring, Whitchurch Down Rained Off 6 points
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Ipplepen CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road Rained Off 6 points
Saturday 5 Aug 2017 Abbotskerswell CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Two Mile Oak Barton lost by 148 runs
Saturday 12 Aug 2017 Filleigh CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI South Molton -
Saturday 19 Aug 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Seaton CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road -
Saturday 26 Aug 2017 Thorverton CC 1st XI Barton CC 1st XI Newton St Cyres Recreation Ground -
Saturday 2 Sep 2017 Barton CC 1st XI Bideford CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road -

2nd XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Saturday 6 May 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Ottery St Mary CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 2 Wickets
Saturday 13 May 2017 Heathcoat CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Knightshayes Court Barton won by 21 runs
Saturday 20 May 2017 Braunton CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Kelsey Ground Barton won by 49 runs
Saturday 27 May 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Paignton CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Barton lost by 53 runs
Saturday 3 Jun 2017 Abbotskerswell CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Two Mile Oak Barton won by 7 wickets
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 Plymstock CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Dean Cross Road Abandoned 6 points
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Lewdown CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Lewdown Concede 20 pts
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 Sandford CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Creedy Park Barton lost by 57 runs
Saturday 1 Jul 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Bideford CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 6 wickets
Saturday 8 Jul 2017 Ottery St Mary CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Strawberry Lane Barton won by 23 runs
Saturday 15 Jul 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Heathcoat CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Barton lost by 8 wickets
Saturday 22 Jul 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Braunton CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Rained off after 3 balls 6 points
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 Paignton CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Queens Park Rained off 6 points
Saturday 5 Aug 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Abbotskerswell CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 6 wickets
Saturday 12 Aug 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Plymstock CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road -
Saturday 19 Aug 2017 Lewdown CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI The Rec -
Saturday 26 Aug 2017 Barton CC 2nd XI Sandford CC 2nd XI Cricketfield Road -
Saturday 2 Sep 2017 Bideford CC 2nd XI Barton CC 2nd XI Golflinks Road -

Cup XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Tuesday 9 May 2017 Barton CC Cup XI Babbacombe CC Cup XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 49 runs
Thursday 25 May 2017 Dartington & Totnes CC Cup XI Barton CC Cup XI Foxhole, Dartington Barton Lost by 6 runs
Tuesday 30 May 2017 Paignton CC Cup XI Barton CC Cup XI Queens Park Barton lost by 24 runs
Thursday 8 Jun 2017 Paignton CC Cup XI Barton CC Cup XI Queens Park -
Thursday 22 Jun 2017 TBC CC Cup XI TBC CC Cup XI TBC -
Thursday 6 Jul 2017 TBC CC Cup XI TBC CC Cup XI TBC -

T-20 XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Sunday 11 Jun 2017 Brixham CC T-20 XI Barton CC T-20 XI North Boundary Road -
Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 Barton CC T-20 XI OGCC T-20 XI Cricketfield Road -

Friendly XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Sunday 23 Apr 2017 Dartington & Totnes CC Friendly XI Barton CC Friendly XI Foxhole, Dartington Cancelled
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Lustleigh CC Friendly XI Barton CC Friendly XI TBC Cancelled
Monday 1 May 2017 Barton CC Friendly XI Zapoi CC Friendly XI Cricketfield Road Cancelled
Sunday 28 May 2017 Barton CC Friendly XI Swindon United Churches CC Friendly XI Cricketfield Road Barton lost by 54 runs
Thursday 13 Jul 2017 Barton CC Friendly XI Aston Ingham CC Friendly XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 4 wickets
Monday 28 Aug 2017 Barton CC Friendly XI Whitmore CC Friendly XI Cricketfield Road -

Sunday XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Sunday 21 May 2017 Babbacombe CC Sunday XI Barton CC Sunday XI Walls Hill Road Barton won by 31 runs
Sunday 4 Jun 2017 Barton CC Sunday XI Chelston & Kingskerswell CC Sunday XI Cricketfield Road C & K CC Concede
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 Plympton CC Sunday XI Barton CC Sunday XI Harewood Park Barton won by 7 wickets
Sunday 2 Jul 2017 Barton CC Sunday XI Kingsbridge CC Sunday XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 5 wickets
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 Barton CC Sunday XI Ipplepen CC Sunday XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 84 runs
Sunday 30 Jul 2017 Chudleigh CC Sunday XI Barton CC Sunday XI Kate Brook Sports Centre Barton lost by 37 runs
Sunday 6 Aug 2017 Ivybridge CC Sunday XI Barton CC Sunday XI Filham Park Barton lost by 46 runs

Legends XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Sunday 27 Aug 2017 Barton CC Legends XI Barton CC 1st XI Cricketfield Road -

Juniors Fixtures



U-11s XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Monday 22 May 2017 Ipplepen CC U-11s XI Barton CC U-11s XI Webber Maddicott Memorial Ground -
Thursday 1 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-11s XI Paignton CC U-11s XI Cricketfield Road -
Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 Shaldon Optimistic CC U-11s XI Barton CC U-11s XI Hazeldown Oval -
Thursday 15 Jun 2017 Chudleigh CC U-11s XI Barton CC U-11s XI Kate Brook Sports Centre Barton won by 49 runs
Monday 19 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-11s XI Abbotskerswell CC U-11s XI Cricketfield Road Barton lost by 5 Runs
Thursday 29 Jun 2017 Bovey Tracey CC U-11s XI Barton CC U-11s XI The Recreation Ground -
Friday 30 Jun 2017 Chagford CC U-11s XI Barton CC U-11s XI War Memorial Field -
Friday 21 Jul 2017 Barton CC U-11s XI Shaldon Optimistic CC U-11s XI Cricketfield Road -

U-13s XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Wednesday 10 May 2017 Barton CC U-13s XI Bovey Tracey CC U-13s XI Cricketfield Road -
Monday 15 May 2017 Kingsbridge CC U-13s XI Barton CC U-13s XI West Alvington -
Thursday 8 Jun 2017 Bovey Tracey CC U-13s XI Barton CC U-13s XI The Recreation Ground -
Monday 12 Jun 2017 Chagford CC U-13s XI Barton CC U-13s XI War Memorial Field -
Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-13s XI Kingsbridge CC U-11s XI Cricketfield Road -
Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-13s XI Ipplepen CC U-13s XI Cricketfield Road -
Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 Paignton CC U-13s XI Barton CC U-13s XI Queens Park -
Monday 10 Jul 2017 Barton CC U-13s XI Chagford CC U-13s XI Cricketfield Road -
Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 Ipplepen CC U-13s XI Barton CC U-13s XI Webber Maddicott Memorial Ground -
Tuesday 15 Aug 2017 Bovey Tracey CC U-13s XI Barton CC U-13s XI The Recreation Ground -

U-15s XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Monday 1 May 2017 Bovey Tracey CC U-15s XI Barton CC U-15s XI The Recreation Ground Cancelled
Thursday 4 May 2017 Barton CC U-15s XI Chelston & Kingskerswell CC U-15s XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 7 Wickets
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Barton CC U-15s XI Babbacombe CC U-15s XI Cricketfield Road Barton won by 9 Wickets
Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 Brixham CC U-15s XI Barton CC U-15s XI North Boundary Road -
Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-15s XI Kingsbridge CC U-15s XI Cricketfield Road -
Monday 3 Jul 2017 Ipplepen CC U-15s XI Barton CC U-15s XI Webber Maddicott Memorial Ground -
Thursday 20 Jul 2017 Paignton CC U-15s XI Barton CC U-15s XI Queens Park -

U-16s XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Monday 8 May 2017 Kingsbridge CC U-16s XI Barton CC U-16s XI West Alvington -
Friday 30 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-16s XI Kingsbridge CC U-16s XI Cricketfield Road -
Thursday 6 Jul 2017 Chudleigh CC U-16s XI Barton CC U-16s XI Kate Brook Sports Centre -
Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 Paignton CC U-16s XI Barton CC U-16s XI Queens Park -
Monday 17 Jul 2017 South Devon CC U-16s XI Barton CC U-16s XI Marsh Rd -
Monday 24 Jul 2017 Barton CC U-16s XI Chudleigh CC U-16s XI Cricketfield Road -
Thursday 27 Jul 2017 Paignton CC U-16s XI Barton CC U-16s XI Queens Park -
Thursday 3 Aug 2017 Barton CC U-16s XI Barton CC U-16s XI Cricketfield Road -

U-17s XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Monday 26 Jun 2017 Barton CC U-17s XI Paignton CC U-17s XI Cricketfield Road -

Colts XI Team Fixtures

Date: Home Team: Away Team: Venue: Result:
Sunday 9 Jul 2017 TBC CC Colts XI Barton CC Colts XI TBC -
Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 Barton CC Colts XI Barton CC Colts XI Cricketfield Road -